2017 shortlisted books

The shortlist for the 2017 Rathbones Folio Prize has been announced!

17 April 2017

Do Not Say We Have Nothing - Madeleine Thien 
The Return - Hisham Matar
The Argonauts - Maggie Nelson
Burning Country - Robin Yassin Kassab
Golden Hill - Francis Spufford
This Census Taker - China Mieville
The Vanishing Man - Laura Cumming
The Sport of Kings - C.E Morgan

Here, the authors talk about each of their books, where their ideas came from and what the final product means to them.

Go to the Folio hub.

Get in touch

If you’d like to learn more about our services please complete our enquiry form

Get in touch