Analysts

 

Analyst

Telephone

Email

Berenberg

Jonathan Richards +44 2037533171 jonathan.richards@berenberg.com

Canaccord Genuity Limited

Justin Bates/Portia Patel

+44 (0) 20 7523 8380

JBates@canaccordgenuity.com

PPatel@canaccordgenuity.com

Jefferies

Julian Roberts

+44 (0) 20 7548 5316

jroberts1@jefferies.com


Liberum 
 
Rahim Karim +44 (0) 20 3100 2271  Rahim.Karim@liberum.com

Numis Securities Limited

Bill Barnard

+44 (0) 20 7260 1448

b.barnard@numis.com

Panmure Gordan Rae Maile +44 (0)20 7886 2860

rae.maile@panmure.com

Peel Hunt1

Stuart Duncan

+44 (0) 20 7418 8813

Stuart.Duncan@peelhunt.com

RBC Capital Markets1

Ben Bathurst

+44 (0)20 7429 8910

ben.bathurst@rbccm.com

Shore Capital

Paul McGinnis

+44 (0)151 6003713

paul.mcginnis@shorecap.co.uk

1Joint corporate broker